How do you get soy sauce out of clothing?

Blot up any excess sauce with a clean cloth. Then presoak (the method of soaking a stained article in warm water before laundering it) the stain in a solution of 1 quart warm water, 1/2 teaspoon liquid detergent, and 1 tablespoon white vinegar for 15 minutes. Rinse with water.