What famous people have birthdays on september twenty third?

Birthdays for September 23 include Emperor Augustus of Rome, Kublai Khan, King Ferdinand VI of Spain, Walter Lippman, Walter Pidgeon, Santo, Mickey Rooney, John Coltrane, Ray Charles, Julio Iglasias, Mary Kay Place, Bruce Springsteen, Peter David, Jason Alexander, Anthony Mackie, and Sean Spicer.