What team won the 2015 fifa world cup?

Barcelona won the 2015 FIFA World Cup

---

Barcelona secure historic third title in Japan The 2015 FIFA Club World Cup concluded with Barcelona defeating Argentina's River Plate 3-0 in Yokohama in front of a 66,853 crowd, thanks to goals from Lionel Messi and a second-half double from Luis Suarez.