Which food is high in fiber?

Beans. Lentils and other beans are an easy way to sneak fiber into your diet in soups, stews and salads. ... Broccoli. This veggie can get pigeonholed as the fiber vegetable. ... Berries. ... Avocados. ... Popcorn. ... Whole Grains. ... Apples. ... Dried Fruits