Where was ray skywalker born?

Rey's actual place of birth is unknown. She was born in the year 15 After-The-Battle-of-Yavin, during the rise of the New Republic. Her father was a bioengineered clone from of Darth Sidious, a Sith Lord and her mother was human. They moved to the Jakku desert to avoid being discovered by the Sith.