How old do you have to be to get in the olympics?

According to the Olympic by-laws, "There may be no age limit for competitors in the Olympic Games other than as prescribed in the competition rules of an International Sports Federation", but it varies by sport. For snow-boarding for example, the minimum age is 15. The youngest Olympian ever, was 10