Who are the paw patrol characters?

The names of the Paw Patrol pups are Chase, Marshall, Skye, Zuma, Tracker, Rocky, Rubble, and Everest.

---

The main characters on Paw Patrol are Ryder, Marshall, Rubble, Chase, Rocky, Zuma, and Skye.