What's the name of tony stark's daughter?

In the original Marvel comic, Morgan Stark is male. In the movie Avengers: Endgame, the part of Morgan Stark, now rewritten as female, was played by Alexandra Rachael Rabe.

---

Tony Starks daughters name is Morgan Stark