How much is a ty cobb baseball card worth?

Overall about 117 Cards of Ty Cobb have been traded in the last 30 days on ebay. The average price was $12.32. The price range was from $0.36 for 2013 Topps Allen & Ginter #4 Ty Cobb by Topps Allen & Ginter from 2013 to $585.0 for 1921 W551 #4 Ty Cobb by W551 from 1921.