Where is ocean in fortnight?

Approximately 71% of Earth's surface is covered by the oceans, which are: the Atlantic; the Pacific; the Indian; and the Arctic Oceans. "Fortnight" is a measure of time, equal to two weeks, or fourteen days. Thus there are no oceans "in" a fortnight.