What is crabs?

Crab is one of many crustaceans that has various habitat such as ocean, fresh water, and land. Its body is covered with exoskeleton and it has a pair of claws. There are more than 850 million species of crab all around the world. But, they will be mainly found in the tropical & sub tropical places.