What does high billie rubin mean?

Having high bilirubin can be a sign of several conditions: Gallstones, Gilbert’s Syndrome, Liver dysfunction, Hepatitis, Bile duct inflammation, Intrahepatic cholestasis of pregnancy or Hemolytic anemia