How wide is a wheelchair?

Average wheelchairs can measure up to 32 inches wide, with most ranging from 21 to 30 inches wide. However, sometimes the seat cushion itself can measure up to 30 inches, which means the entire wheelchair will certainly be larger than 32 inches