How do you stretch leather shoes?

Put on thick cotton socks then slip your feet into your shoes. Set your hair dryer to medium and blast each shoe for about 30 seconds, moving the nozzle around as you do so. As the shoe is heating, wiggle your toes and bend your foot to stretch the shoe. Continue wearing the shoes as they cool down.