When were gen z. people born?

Gen Z, the newest generation to be named, were born between 1995 and 2015 and are currently between 4-24 years old.

---

Gen Z is the newest generation to be named and were born between 1995 and 2015. They are currently between 4-24 years old (nearly 74 million in U.S.)