How long does it take for a raindrop to hit the ground?

It's difficult to say because it depends on the height it falls from & the size of the raindrop. But given that raindrops fall at an average speed of around 14 mph & assuming a height of around 2,500 ft, a raindrop would take just over 2 minutes to reach the ground.