Who is lucas hobbs?

Lucas Hobbs is character of The Fast and the Furious franchise. He is a bounty hunter for DSS and lead federal agent whose job is to capture Dominic Toretto and team in Fast Five. He serves as a supporting anti-hero of Fast Five, the tritagonist of Fast and Furious 6, a major character in Furious 7.