Do brussel sprouts make you gassy?

Yup. Watch out. Take Beeno or GasX to prevent farts before you eat brussel sprouts.

---

Yes, they can. Brussels sprouts and cabbage are different versions of the same plant, so if cabbage makes you gassy, Brussels sprouts probably will, too.