Who is mew from pokemon?

Who is mew from pokemon? Mew (Japanese: Hepburn: Myū) is one of the fictional species of creatures from Nintendo's and Game Freak's Pokémon media franchise created by Satoshi Tajiri. Mew is a small, pink, Psychic-type Mythical Pokémon