What's the national animal of tennessee?

Tennessee's State wild animal is the Raccoon, state bird is the mockingbird, state game bird is the bobwhite quail, state fish is the smallmouth bass, state commercial fish is the channel catfish, state horse is the Tennessee Walking Horse, & the state reptile is the eastern box turtle.