What is green which meridian time?

The Greenwich Meridian is the imaginary line used to indicate 0° longitude that passes through Greenwich, a borough of London, and terminates at the North and South poles. Greenwich Mean Time is the mean solar time at the Royal Observatory in Greenwich, London.