Give me more definitions of heretic?

A heretic is a term for a person who differs in opinion from established religious dogma, especially a baptized member of the Roman Catholic Church who refuses to acknowledge or accept a revealed truth. Also dissenter, schismatic, apostate, cynic, freethinker, nonconformist, sectarian, skeptic

---

nonconformist