Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Do potatoes have wheat in them?


The simple answer is yes — potatoes are gluten-free. Gluten is a type of protein found in wheat, rye, barley, and other grains. Potatoes aren't grains, they're a type of starchy vegetable.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1658587026812) }}

LIVE
Points points 2
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE