Who is in the group the birds?

Members in the group, The Birds, are David Crosby, Gene Clark, Michael Clarke, Chris Hillman, and Jim McGuinn.

---

Roger McGuinn, David Crosby, Gene Clark, Michael Clarke, and Chris Hillman