What building has the most floors?

The Burj Khalifa is a skyscraper in Dubai, United Arab Emirates. With a total height of 829.8 m (2,722 ft.) it has been the tallest structure and building in the world since 2009 (preceded by Taipei 101). The Burj Khalifa has a total of 163 floors.