Is there a substitute for bitters?

You can use substitutes like Peychaud’s Bitters, Fee Brothers Bitters, Bitter Truth Aromatic Bitters, Bittercube Aromatic Bitters, Bitters Club Aromatic Bitters, Absinthe, and Campari. You can also use a blend of cardamom, cloves, mace, nutmeg, and orange peel.