What are the names of the songs in phantom of the opera?

Phantom of the Opera includes: "Overture", "Think of Me", "Angel of Music", "The Mirror", "The Phantom of the Opera", "The Music of the Night", "Prima Donna", "All I Ask of You", "Masquerade", "Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again", "The Point of No Return", "Down Once More","Learn to Be Lonely"