What's the dangerous sea creature in the world?

The Marbled Cone Snail is the most deadly sea creature in the world. The Marbled Cone snail is found very rarely and is counted in the list of the top 10 world’s most venomous animals. It can be found in warm salty water. A single drop of its venom can kill 20 adult humans.