What does meijer store sell?

A privately-owned and family-operated company since 1934, Meijer pioneered the "one-stop shopping" concept and includes expanded fresh produce and meat departments, as well as pharmacies, comprehensive apparel departments, pet departments, garden centers, toys and electronics.