What should a cook for thanksgiving dinner?

Perfectly Roasted Turkey, Stuffing, Mashed Potatoes and Gravy, Marshmallow Sweet Potato Casserole, Homemade Cranberry Sauce, Your two favorite vegetables, Dinner Rolls, and Pumpkin pie.

---

Whatever you want to serve. Depending on your culture. Traditionally turkey, stuffing or dressing, turkey gravy, mashed potatoes, with other vegetable sides are served.