Is the movie three hundred and sixty five days in english?

365 Days is a 2020 Polish erotic romantic drama film directed by Barbara Białowąs and Tomasz Mandes. It is based on the first novel of a trilogy by Blanka Lipińska. It is mostly in English but there are Polish & Italian parts with subtitles.