How do you draw a n.?

Draw a vertical line from the top to the bottom. Start at the top of that line & draw a line diagonally to reach the height equal to the first line. Begin at the same height as the first line draw & another vertical line to the point where the diagonal line ended. You now have drawn a capital N.