Is cody mom a pig?

Shelby, as a pig, is leashed by Cody and brought to Junior's house. Mockingly asking if that's Cody's mom, Junior doesn't believe him when Cody tells him that it's Junior's mom. Wanting proof, he calls a doctor to run a DNA test, and the doctor confirms that the pig is, in fact, Junior's mom.