Does eating fish make you smarter?

While there is no definitive proof, some scientific studies have shown that the omega-3’s do help brain power.

---

Probably not. Fish was often called "brain food" because it's high in protein and low in saturated fats. Eating fish certainly will not harm you (except for those that have high mercury levels). Fish is a big part of the Mediterranean diet.