Could humans live on jupiter?

Jupiter's environment is probably not conducive to life as we know it. The temperatures, pressures, and materials that characterize this planet are most likely too extreme and volatile for organisms to adapt to.

---

Humans would need to create an earth-like biosphere in order to live on Jupiter.