Who is modern family?

Modern Family is an American mockumentary family sitcom television series created by Christopher Lloyd and Steven Levitan for the American Broadcasting Company. It follows the lives of three diverse family set-ups in suburban Los Angeles, linked by patriarch Jay Pritchett. ...