How long does it take robin's eggs to hatch?

Mother robins may start incubating their eggs during the evening after the second egg is laid, or after all the eggs are laid. They sit on the eggs for 12 to 14 days. The female usually does all the incubating.

---

12 to 14 days

---

12 to 14 days.