When is eternal take coming out?

Eternal Atake is the second studio album by American rapper Lil Uzi Vert. It is his first project since his 2017 studio album Luv Is Rage 2. After being initially announced in 2018, the album was released on March 6, 2020, through Generation Now and Atlantic Records as a surprise release