Do rhinos have horns?

Yes, rhinos have horns. The African and Sumatran rhinos have two horns, one larger than the other. Indian and Javan rhinos have one horn. They are made out of keratin which is the same protein that makes up your hair and nails.

---

Yes, a Rhinoceros has two horns.