Who is honey the cat?

Honey the Cat, is a character that appears in the Sonic the Hedgehog series. She is an anthropomorphic cat and fashion designer who competed in a fighting tournament for the Chaos Emeralds and the right to destroy the Death Egg II to promote her brand.