What is low peeps real name?

Cremated, ashes buried in grandfather John Womack's garden. Long Beach, New York, U.S. Gustav Elijah Åhr (November 1, 1996 – November 15, 2017), known professionally as Lil Peep (often stylized as LiL PEEP or lil peep), was an American rapper, singer, songwriter and model.