What are some dumb world records?

Here are a few ... Cycling Backward With A Violin. Most Snails On a Face. Most Eggs Crushed with the Head. Most People Brushing Their Teeth Simultaneously. Largest Collection of sick Bags. Longest Ear Hair. Largest Smurf Meeting Ever.