What are plant type pokemon weak against?

Grass type pokemon attack are weak against Flying, Poison, Bug, Fire, Ice type pokemon. Grass type pokemon are not immune to any type pokemon. Types which are Not effective against Grass Type: Water, Electric, Grass, Ground