Where is mora largo?

Mar-a-Lago is a resort and national historic landmark in Palm Beach, Florida. It was built from 1924 to 1927 by breakfast cereal company heiress and socialite Marjorie Merriweather Post and in 1985 it was purchased by Donald Trump.