Is sushi on a ketogenic?

Sushi on a low carb diet is a challenge! Usually, low carb sushi choices are pretty limited. Pretty much all sushi is not low carb, because of the rice in it, and sometimes also due to the sauces. At most sushi restaurants, you really have just one keto friendly option, which is sashimi.