What are the names of the tweenies?

According to the Tweenies Wiki: Bella, blue tallest bossy Tweenie. Milo, purple energetic Tweenie. Fizz, yellow bubbly Tweenie. Jake, orange youngest Tweenie. Doodles, the red and yellow friendly dog. Izzles, the playful dog. Max, the pink helpful adult Tweenie, and: Judy, the green kindest Tweenie.