Who are the stars of thirty something?

Mel Harris (Hope Murdoch Steadman). Ken Olin (Michael Steadman). Timothy Busfield (Elliot Weston). Polly Draper (Ellyn Warren). Peter Horton (Gary Sheperd) . Melanie Mayron (Melissa Steadman). and, Patricia Wettig (Nancy Krieger Weston) starred in the TV series Thirtysomething (1987–1991).