Who is derek luke?

Derek Nathanial Luke is an American actor. He won the Independent Spirit Award for his big-screen debut performance in the 2002 film Antwone Fisher, directed and produced by Denzel Washington. Luke played Gabe Jones in Captain America: The First Avenger.