What is the state home to the mighty five?

1 Answer

The "Mighty Five" National Parks are in the state of Utah. They are Arches National Park, Bryce Canyon, Canyonlands, Capitol Reef, & Zion.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1655944540805) }}

Points points 12

Want to help make Alexa smarter?

Alexa was not able to answer this question until the person above taught it how to. Have a go at answering questions that Alexa still cannot answer today and watch your answers get shared to Alexa users!

Sign in with Amazon