Who is the fastest guitar player?

Sergiy Putyatov is one of the fastest guitarists in the world. His official Guinness Record is 27 notes per second.

---

In 2011, guitarist John Taylor was recognized the Guinness Book of World Records as the world's fastest guitar player.